Homepage
 

Kommissionen

 
   
Bauwesen (Privatbau)

Forster Urs (Präsident)
Rosenbergstrasse 11a
8555 Müllheim
u.forster@muellheim.ch

 

Tschanen Mathias
Am Lindenhügel 24
8555 Mülllheim
m.tschanen@tschanenag.ch

 

Hanselmann Stefan
Büelrain 7
8555 Müllheim
s.hanselmann@dreamcasa.ch

Peter Baumann
Dübingerstrasse 18
8555 Müllheim


Elektrizitätsversorgung

Forster Urs (Präsident)
Rosenbergstrasse 11a
8555 Müllheim
u.forster@muellheim.ch

 

Hanselmann Stefan
Büelrain 7
8555 Müllheim
s.hanselmann@dreamcasa.ch

 

Nauer Pius
Kreuzlingerstrasse 52a
8555 Müllheim
piusnauer@bluewin.ch

  Oehninger Werner
Bahnhofstrasse 32
8555 Müllheim
werner.oehninger@bluewin.ch


Planung: Kierzek AG
Schützenstrasse 28
8280 Kreuzlingen
info@kierzek.ch


Sozialhilfe

Hungerbühler Charlotte (Präsidentin)
Weitegraben 10
8555 Müllheim

  Meillaud Monika (Sozialarbeiterin)
Gemeindeverwaltung
Frauenfelderstrasse 4
8555 Müllheim
m.meillaud@muellheim.ch

  Bichsel Lilian
Büelrain 1
8555 Müllheim

 

 

Goldinger Elisabeth
Steckbornerstrasse 6
8555 Müllheim

 

Styner Marco
Frauenfelderstrasse 32
8555 Müllheim


Rechnungsprüfung

Goldinger Monika
Langenharterstrasse 15
8555 Müllheim

 

Haeberlin Christoph
Rebbergstrasse 8
8555 Müllheim

  Anderes Patrik
Dübingerstrasse 34a
8555 Müllheim

 

Hungerbühler Niklaus
Rosenbergstrasse 8
8555 Müllheim

  Koster Franziska
Am Lindenhügel 3
8555 Müllheim

  Meili Marc
Hintere Gärten 14
8555 Müllheim

  Schmid Oliver
Dübingerstrasse 16
8555 Müllheim


Unterhaltskommission
(Flurstrassen, Entwässerungsanlagen)  

Krähemann Daniel (Präsident)
Büelrain 3
8555 Müllheim
Daniel.Kraehemann@kapo.tg.ch

  Hungerbühler Niklaus
Rosenbergstrasse 8
8555 Müllheim

 

Gubler Ernst-Peter
Kaltenbrunnen
8555 Müllheim

  Truninger Andreas (Vertreter Bürgergemeinde)
Steckbornerstrasse 19
8555 Müllheim


Wahlbüro

Forster Urs (Präsident)
Rosenbergstrasse 11a
8555 Müllheim
u.forster@muellheim.ch

Pfister Paul
Höfli 18
8555 Müllheim
p.pfister@muellheim.ch

Goldinger Paul
Klingenbergweg 4
8555 Müllheim

Heiniger Doris
Haslistrasse 8
8555 Müllheim

von Siebenthal Jolanda
Rosenberg 40
8555 Müllheim

Lauper Kurt
Rosengasse 10
8555 Müllheim

Stucki-Honig Maria-Anna
Haslistrasse 4
8555 Müllheim


Wasserversorgung

Forster Urs (Präsident)
Rosenbergstrasse 11a
8555 Müllheim
u.forster@muellheim.ch

 

Krähemann Daniel 
Büelrain 3
8555 Müllheim
Daniel.Kraehemann@kapo.tg.ch 

  Oehninger Werner
Bahnhofstrasse 23
8555 Müllheim
werner.oehninger@bluewin.ch

 


 

Planung

Kuster + Hager AG
Talackerstrasse 34
8500 Frauenfeld
frauenfeld@kuster-hager.ch

   

Friedhofkommission

Molls Barbara (Präsidentin)
Am Lindenhügel 20
8555 Müllheim
b.molls@muellheim.ch

Dietler Othmar (Friedhofvorsteher)
Gemeindeverwaltung
Frauenfelderstrasse 4
8555 Müllheim
o.dietler@muellheim.ch

 


 

 

 
 
Homepage


Home
News
Online-Schalter
Ortsplan
Events
Kontakt
Suchen
an den Seitenanfang